Dennison Robert Brown


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological Semigroups of Non-negative Matrices

Advisor: Robert Jacob Koch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benningfield, KirkUniversity of Houston1996
Farley, ReubenUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1968
Gonzalez, RaulUniversity of Houston1987
Graham, GeorgeUniversity of Houston1979
Hildebrant, JohnUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville19654
Hinman, BettyUniversity of Houston1971
Houston, RaymondUniversity of Houston1973
Lau, AugustUniversity of Houston1971
Lawson, JimmieUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville196715
Oberhoff, KennethUniversity of Houston1973
Smiley, WilliamUniversity of Houston1974
Thorsteinsson, K.University of Houston1975
Walker, JulieUniversity of Houston1998

According to our current on-line database, Dennison Brown has 13 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 451 for the advisor ID.