Jimmie Don Lawson


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vietoris Mappings and Embeddings of Topological Semilattices

Advisor: Dennison Robert Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cazacu, GeorgeLouisiana State University2005
Cazacu, RodicaLouisiana State University2005
Chon, InheungLouisiana State University1988
Ganci, JohnLouisiana State University1975
Gonzalez, GenaroLouisiana State University1995
Guisse, AmadouLouisiana State University1997
Kim, SejongLouisiana State University2011
Laubinger, MartinLouisiana State University2008
Lea, Jr., JimLouisiana State University1971
Lim, YongdoLouisiana State University19963
Lu, BinLouisiana State University1999
Sullivan, FredLouisiana State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Jimmie Lawson has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 453 for the advisor ID.