Robin Alexander Pemantle


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Processes with Reinforcement

Advisor: Persi W. Diaconis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lladser, ManuelThe Ohio State University20032
Bressler, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Zhu, TongUniversity of Pennsylvania2009
Lugo, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
DeVries, TimothyUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Abuzzahab, OmarUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Kariv, JonathanUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Ding, ShanshanUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Subramanian, SnehaUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Greenwood, TorinUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Poh, JuliusUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Chen, ChenchaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Rosenberg, JoshUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Karatapanis, KonstantinosUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Michelen, MarcusUniversity of Pennsylvania2019
Wu, DaUniversity of Pennsylvania2023

According to our current on-line database, Robin Pemantle has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45244 for the advisor ID.