Dany Leviatan


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1966 Israel
Dissertation: The Moment Problem of Hausdorff and Its Generalizations, Generalized Hausdorff Transformations and Their Properties

Advisor: Amnon Jakimovski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dekel, ShaiTel Aviv University20001
Kimchi, EstherTel Aviv University1976

According to our current on-line database, Dany Leviatan has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45296 for the advisor ID.