Amnon Jakimovski


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1955 Israel
Dissertation: On Relations Between Methods of Summability of Infinite Series and Integrals

Advisor: Michael (Mihály) Fekete

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ditzian, ZeevHebrew University19656
Leviatan, DanyHebrew University19663
Ron, AmosTel Aviv University198711
Tzimbalario, JeanTel Aviv University1973

According to our current on-line database, Amnon Jakimovski has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45297 for the advisor ID.