J. D. Maitland (John David) Wright


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1967 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stone-algebra-valued Measures and Kaplansky-Hilbert Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: David Albert Edwards

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, S.University of Aberdeen
Bunce, L.University of Reading19821
Jamjoom, FatmahUniversity of Reading19901

According to our current on-line database, J. D. Maitland Wright has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45313 for the advisor ID.