Darwin Dee Klingman


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Unimodular and Boolean Mathematical Programming Problems

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barr, RichardUniversity of Texas at Austin19788
Mote, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin19792
Padman, RemaUniversity of Texas at Austin19866
Russell, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1972

According to our current on-line database, Darwin Klingman has 4 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45406 for the advisor ID.