Hiroshi Inaba


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Generalized Random Processes and Its Applications

Advisor: Byron Dean Tapley

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Otsuka, NaohisaTokyo Denki University1992
Wang, WeibenTokyo Denki University1993
Ito, NaoharuTokyo Denki University1998
Takahashi, SatoruTokyo Denki University2001
Abdursul, RixatTokyo Denki University2004
Atajan, TalipTokyo Denki University2006
Alimhan, KeylanTokyo Denki University2009

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Inaba has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45432 for the advisor ID.