Daniel Granot


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Chance-Constrained Solutions and Applications of N-Person Constrained Games

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hojati, MehranUniversity of British Columbia1987
Skorin-Kapov, DarkoUniversity of British Columbia19892
Sosic, GreysUniversity of British Columbia20024

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Granot has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45446 for the advisor ID.