Brian Lawrence Evans


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Knowledge-Based Environment for the Design and Analysis of Multidimensional Multirate Signal Processing Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: James Harold McClellan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arifler, DoguUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Arslan, GunerUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Banerjee, SereneUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Damera-Venkata, NiranjanUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Ding, MingUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Han, KyungtaeUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Kite, ThomasUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Lu, BiaoUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Milosevic, MilosUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Monga, VishalUniversity of Texas at Austin200515
Schwartzkopf, WadeUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Shen, ZukangUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Slatton, KennethUniversity of Texas at Austin20014
Torlak, MuratUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Wei, DongUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Wong, IanUniversity of Texas at Austin2006

According to our current on-line database, Brian Evans has 16 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45887 for the advisor ID.