Shlomo Peter Neuman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Transient Flow of Groundwater to Wells in Multiple-Aquifer Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor 1: Paul Adams Witherspoon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Winter, C. LarrabeeUniversity of Arizona19823
Tartakovsky, DanielUniversity of Arizona19961
Amir, OrnaUniversity of Arizona1999
Mishra, PhoolendraUniversity of Arizona2010
Xue, LiangUniversity of Arizona2011
Hyman, JeffreyUniversity of Arizona2014
Nan, TongchaoUniversity of Arizona2014

According to our current on-line database, Shlomo Neuman has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46239 for the advisor ID.