Nicholas Dimitrios Alikakos


Ph.D. Brown University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Applications of the Invariance Principle to Parabolic Equations

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale
Advisor 2: John Joseph Douglas Mallet-Paret

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonopoulos, PanagiotisUniversity of Athens2015
Damialis, ApostolosUniversity of Athens2012
Faliagkas, ApostolosUniversity of Athens2015
Karali, GeorgiaUniversity of Athens2002
Katzourakis, NikolaosUniversity of Athens2011
Kowalczyk, MichaelUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1995
Smyrnelis, PanayotisUniversity of Athens2012
Sourdis, ChristosUniversity of Athens2006
Stefanopoulos, VagelisUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1993

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Alikakos has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4646 for the advisor ID.