Raymond Earl Smithson


Ph.D. University of Oregon 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some General Properties of Multi-Valued Functions

Advisor: Lewis Edes Ward, Jr.


Muenzenberger, ThomasUniversity of Wyoming1972

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Smithson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 469 for the advisor ID.