Jan de Vries

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1881 Netherlands
Dissertation: Bolsystemen

Advisor: Adrianus Jacobus van Pesch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, NankeUniversiteit Utrecht1909
Beeger, NicolaasUniversiteit Utrecht1916
Cardinaal, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht1903219
Carp, JacobUniversiteit Utrecht1902
Dalhuisen, AleidaUniversiteit Utrecht1905
de Vries, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1917
Edie, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1921
Enklaar, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1923
Groenman, AlbertUniversiteit Utrecht1908
Hoestra, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1928
Hylkema, HinkeUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Kramer, AngelaUniversiteit Utrecht1926
Macalester Loup, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1914
Mullemeister, HermanceUniversiteit Utrecht1913
Nugteren, GerritUniversiteit Utrecht1901
Ponsen, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1927
Rocholl, ArnoldUniversiteit Utrecht1919
Schrek, DanielUniversiteit Utrecht1915
Smit, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1920
\'t Hart, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1921
van Beek, GerardUniversiteit Utrecht1907
van Bruggen, JochumUniversiteit Utrecht1915
van der Bijl, MartinusUniversiteit Utrecht1926
van der Heijde, HermanusUniversiteit Utrecht1926
van Dieren, CatharinaUniversiteit Utrecht1928
van Ditmarsch, AnthonieUniversiteit Utrecht1928
van Loo, PetrusUniversiteit Utrecht1922
van Os, CharlesUniversiteit Utrecht19161
van Slooten, BerthaUniversiteit Utrecht1927
van Uven, MarieUniversiteit Utrecht19087
Veen, EvaUniversiteit Utrecht1917
Vreeswijk, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1905
Wertenbroek, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1925

According to our current on-line database, Jan de Vries has 33 students and 260 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46970 for the advisor ID.