Jacob Cardinaal

Matheseos et Physicae Doctor honoris causa Universiteit Utrecht 1903 Netherlands

Advisor: Jan de Vries

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schouten, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1914218
Vening Meinesz, FelixTechnische Universiteit Delft19152

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Cardinaal has 2 students and 222 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67480 for the advisor ID.