James William Neill


Ph.D. Kansas State University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing Regression Function Adequacy without Replication
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Dallas E. Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, DuaneKansas State University1999
Gan, GaoxiongKansas State University1991

According to our current on-line database, James Neill has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47033 for the advisor ID.