Richard Lawrence Taylor


Ph.D. Princeton University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Congruences between Modular Forms

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnet-Lamb, ThomasHarvard University2009
Boxer, GeorgeHarvard University2015
Buecker, KarstenUniversity of Cambridge1996
Bultel, OliverUniversity of Oxford1997
Buzzard, KevinUniversity of Cambridge199524
Caraiani, AnaHarvard University20123
Choi, Suh HyunHarvard University2009
Dickinson, MarkHarvard University2000
Figueiredo, LuizUniversity of Cambridge1996
Fu, WeiboPrinceton University2022
Geraghty, DavidHarvard University2010
Goldring, WushiHarvard University2011
Green, PeterHarvard University2005
Grigorov, GrigorHarvard University2005
Herzig, FlorianHarvard University20062
Jarvis, AshleyUniversity of Cambridge19946
Lan, Kai-WenHarvard University2008
Le Hung, BaoHarvard University2014
Mann, WilliamHarvard University2001
Mantovan, ElenaHarvard University20022
Pan, LuePrinceton University2018
Savitt, DavidHarvard University20017
Schein, MichaelHarvard University2006
Shin, Sug WooHarvard University20076
Su, JunPrinceton University2019
Thorne, JackHarvard University20123
Varma, IlaPrinceton University2015
Williams, SamuelHarvard University2001
Xia, YuhouPrinceton University2018
Yoshida, TeruyoshiHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Richard Taylor has 30 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47177 for the advisor ID.