Krzysztof Mosurski

Ph.D. University of Hull 1977 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jackson, DavidTrinity College, Dublin1995
Madigan, DavidTrinity College, Dublin199029

According to our current on-line database, Krzysztof Mosurski has 2 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47572 for the advisor ID.