David Bennett Madigan


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1990 Ireland
Dissertation: An Investigation of Weights of Evidence in the Context of Probablilistic Expert Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Krzysztof Ryszard Mosurski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishnan, SuhridRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Chang, DeniseRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Cheng, EdwardColumbia University2018
Cheng, JerryRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Eyheramendy, SusanaRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Feng, AiminRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Hoeting, JenniferUniversity of Washington199412
Keim, MichelleUniversity of Washington1997
Liu, FeihanColumbia University2018
Maloor, SrinivasRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Ridgeway, GregoryUniversity of Washington1999
Schaffner, AndrewUniversity of Washington1997
Shahn, ZachColumbia University2015
Simpson, ShawnColumbia University2011
Volinsky, ChristopherUniversity of Washington1997
York, JeremyUniversity of Washington1992
Zhou, ShouhaoColumbia University2011
Zorych, IvanRutgers University, New Brunswick2005

According to our current on-line database, David Madigan has 18 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22275 for the advisor ID.