Mirka Miller


Ph.D. University of New South Wales 1990 Australia
Dissertation: Security of Statistical Databases

Advisor: Jennifer Roma Wallis Seberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskoro, EdyUniversity of Newcastle19967
Bong, NoviUniversity of Newcastle2017
Brankovic, LjiljanaUniversity of Newcastle19985
Grigorious, CyriacUniversity of Newcastle2017
Lin, YuqingUniversity of Newcastle20041
Lopez Lorenzo, NachoUniversitat de Lleida2008
Manuel, PaulUniversity of Newcastle19971
Nguyen, MinhUniversity of Newcastle2005
Perez-Roses, HebertUniversity of Newcastle2012
Pineda-Villavicencio, GuillermoUniversity of Ballarat2009
Simanjuntak, RinoviaUniversity of Newcastle20038
Slamin, SlaminUniversity of Newcastle2002
Stephen, SudeepUniversity of Newcastle2018
Sugeng, KikiUniversity of Ballarat20051
Sutton, MartinUniversity of Newcastle2001

According to our current on-line database, Mirka Miller has 15 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47638 for the advisor ID.