Edy Tri Baskoro


Ph.D. University of Newcastle 1996 Australia
Dissertation: Optimal Interconnection Networks

Advisor: Mirka Miller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amrullah, AmrullahInstitut Teknologi Bandung2016
Darmaji, Institut Teknologi Bandung2011
Iswadi, HazrulInstitut Teknologi Bandung2010
Ngurah, Anak AgungInstitut Teknologi Bandung2008
Nurdin, SusilawatyInstitut Teknologi Bandung2019
Surahmat, Institut Teknologi Bandung2012
Welyyanti, DesInstitut Teknologi Bandung

According to our current on-line database, Edy Baskoro has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47692 for the advisor ID.