Bruce William Turnbull


Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bounds and Optimal Strategies for Stochastic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Howard Milton Taylor, III
Advisor 2: Robert E. Bechhofer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barton, RussellCornell University197813
Meketon, MarcCornell University1980
Jennison, ChristopherCornell University198220
McShane, LisaCornell University1989
Hsieh, FushingCornell University19911
Waller, LanceCornell University19927
Jiang, WenxinCornell University19965
Gulyas, StephenCornell University1998
Lin, HaiqunCornell University2000
Stefanescu, CatalinaCornell University2002
Wang, ChongCornell University20061

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Turnbull has 11 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47811 for the advisor ID.