Julius Bauschinger


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1884 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen über die Bewegung des Planeten Merkur

Advisor: Hugo Hans von Seeliger

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobi, MaxUniversität Berlin1904
Münch, WilhelmUniversität Berlin1905
Wegener, AlfredUniversität Berlin19051
Witt, GustavUniversität Berlin1905
Hoelling, JosefUniversität Berlin1907
Kron, ErichUniversität Berlin1907
Meth, PaulUniversität Berlin1907
Respondek, GeorgUniversität Berlin1907
Brehm, ErichUniversität Berlin1908
Kamenscikov, NikolajHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Wedemeyer, AugustHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Wendt, JohannesHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1908
Boltz, HansHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1909
Deutschland, GustavHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1909
Plate, HeinrichUniversität Straßburg1909
Redlich, ErichUniversität Straßburg1909
Semenov, LeonidUniversität Straßburg1911
Rotzoll, HermannUniversität Straßburg1912
Matzdorff, MartinUniversität Straßburg1913
Messow, BrunoUniversität Straßburg1913
Tschetschott, AntonUniversität Straßburg1913
Schumacher, CarlUniversität Straßburg1916
Mühlig, FritzUniversität Leipzig1922
Diesing, KurtUniversität Leipzig1923
Christov, VladimirUniversität Leipzig1925
Arenhold, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1926
Freiesleben, Hans-ChristianUniversität Leipzig1926
Haurwitz, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1927
Mildner, PaulUniversität Leipzig1927
Friedrich, HermannUniversität Leipzig1928
von Schubert, OttoUniversität Leipzig1928
Wintner, AurelUniversität Leipzig1928715
Herrmann, MartinUniversität Leipzig1929
Rietschel, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1929
Rödiger, GeertUniversität Leipzig1929
Schröder, RichardUniversität Leipzig1929
Dilger, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1930
Enge, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1930
Hetzer, EgonUniversität Leipzig1931
Lange, ErichUniversität Leipzig1931
Lehmann, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Maruhn, KarlUniversität Leipzig1931313
Schreiber, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Wend, ManfredUniversität Leipzig1931
Wünschmann, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1931

According to our current on-line database, Julius Bauschinger has 45 students and 1074 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47817 for the advisor ID.