Douglas W. Clark

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: List Structure: Measurements, Algorithms, and Encodings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Samuel Henry Fuller, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liao, ChengPrinceton University2001
Skadron, KevinPrinceton University199923
Wu, QiangPrinceton University2006

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Clark has 3 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47840 for the advisor ID.