Kevin Skadron


Ph.D. Princeton University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characterizing and Removing Branch Misdirections
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Douglas W. Clark
Advisor 2: Margaret Rose Martonosi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angstadt, KevinUniversity of Michigan2020
Bo, ChunkunUniversity of Virginia2019
Boyer, MichaelUniversity of Virginia2013
Che, ShuaiUniversity of Virginia2012
Co, MicheleUniversity of Virginia2006
Haskins, Jr., JohnUniversity of Virginia2003
Horvath, TiborUniversity of Virginia2008
Huang, WeiUniversity of Virginia2007
Lenjani, MarziehUniversity of Virginia2022
Li, YingminUniversity of Virginia2006
Lu, ZhijianUniversity of Virginia2007
Meng, JiayuanUniversity of Virginia2010
Mohan, VidyabhushanUniversity of Virginia2015
Rahimi, Gholam RezaUniversity of Virginia2020
Sadredini, ElahehUniversity of Virginia2019
Sankaranarayanan, KarthikUniversity of Virginia2009
Sheaffer, JeremyUniversity of Virginia2007
Szafaryn, LukaszUniversity of Virginia2015
Tarjan, DavidUniversity of Virginia2009
Wadden, JohnUniversity of Virginia2018
Wang, LiangUniversity of Virginia2016
Weikle, DeeUniversity of Virginia2001
Zhang, RunjieUniversity of Virginia2015

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Skadron has 23 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87181 for the advisor ID.