Kenneth Douglas Koenig


Ph.D. Princeton University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Maximal Sobolev and Hoelder Estimates for the Tangential Cauchy-Riemann Operator and Boundary Laplacian

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castillo, AndrewThe Ohio State University2020
Wang, YudaThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Koenig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47876 for the advisor ID.