Arjen Klaas Lenstra

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1984 Netherlands
Dissertation: Polynomial Time Algorithms for the Factorization of Polynomials

Advisor: Peter van Emde Boas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bosma, WiebUniversiteit van Amsterdam19902
Doumen, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Dudeanu, AlinaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2016
Ekkelkamp, Willemina (Willemien)Universiteit Leiden2010
Khazaei, ShahramÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2010
Miele, AndreaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2015
Šarinay, JurajÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne2011
Stam, MartijnTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20032
Stevens, MarcUniversiteit Leiden2012
van der Hulst, Marc-PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam1990

According to our current on-line database, Arjen Lenstra has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47905 for the advisor ID.