David Vernor Finch


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Singularity Indices in Analysis

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hickmann, KyleOregon State University2010
Kim, DojinOregon State University2015
Lan, Ih-RenOregon State University1999
Sherson, BrianOregon State University2015
Wongsason, PatchareeOregon State University2014

According to our current on-line database, David Finch has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48141 for the advisor ID.