Jay Gopalakrishnan


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Mortar Finite Element Method
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Joseph Edward Pasciak
Advisor 2: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammar, HarbPortland State University2016
Lederer, PhilipTechnische Universität Wien2019
Oh, MinahUniversity of Florida2010
Olivares, NicolePortland State University2016
Sabuwala, AdnanUniversity of Florida2008
Sepúlveda, PaulinaPortland State University2018
Tan, ShuguangUniversity of Florida2009
Vargas, FelipeUniversidad de Concepción2019
Zuhr, EricaUniversity of Florida2012

According to our current on-line database, Jay Gopalakrishnan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48367 for the advisor ID.