Isaac Namioka


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Partially Ordered Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: John Leroy Kelley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rosenblatt, JosephUniversity of Washington197223
Salehi, EbrahimUniversity of Washington1985
Solomyak, MargaritaUniversity of Washington1997
Xu, ChongguangUniversity of Washington1993

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Namioka has 4 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 497 for the advisor ID.