Edward D. Rothman


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties and Applications of Test Statistics Invariant Under Rotation of a Circle

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Watson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bookstein, FredUniversity of Michigan19773
Butler, RonaldUniversity of Michigan197725
Sampson, PaulUniversity of Michigan19792

According to our current on-line database, Edward Rothman has 3 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50048 for the advisor ID.