Jaime Guillermo Carbonell


Ph.D. Yale University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subjective Understanding: Computer Models of Belief Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Roger Carl Schank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambati, VamshiCarnegie Mellon University2011
Balakrishnan, SivaramanCarnegie Mellon University20137
Bardak, UlasCarnegie Mellon University2007
Bennett, PaulCarnegie Mellon University2006
Blythe, JamesCarnegie Mellon University1998
Brown, RalfCarnegie Mellon University19932
Caruana, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1998
Chen, XiCarnegie Mellon University20131
Donmez, PinarCarnegie Mellon University2010
Dunietz, JesseCarnegie Mellon University2018
Elsas, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University2011
Fain-Lehman, JillCarnegie Mellon University19892
Fink, EugeneCarnegie Mellon University19992
Flanigan, JeffreyCarnegie Mellon University2018
Font Llijtos, AriadnaCarnegie Mellon University2007
Franz, AlexCarnegie Mellon University1995
Frederking, RobertCarnegie Mellon University19861
Fu, BinCarnegie Mellon University2013
Gangadharaiah, RahsmiCarnegie Mellon University2011
Gazen, BoraCarnegie Mellon University2008
Gil, YolandaCarnegie Mellon University19921
Goldstein-Stewart, JadeCarnegie Mellon University2008
Gross, KlausCarnegie Mellon University1991
Hauptmann, AlexanderCarnegie Mellon University19911
He, JingruiCarnegie Mellon University2010
Jin, ChunCarnegie Mellon University2006
Joseph, RobertCarnegie Mellon University1992
Kim, Jae DongCarnegie Mellon University2011
Knoblock, CraigCarnegie Mellon University19912
Kumar, MohitCarnegie Mellon University2014
Kuokka, DanielCarnegie Mellon University1990
Lita, LucianCarnegie Mellon University2006
Liu, YanCarnegie Mellon University2006
Mateas, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University20024
Mauldin, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University1989
Minton, StevenCarnegie Mellon University1988
Monson, ChristianCarnegie Mellon University2008
Mostow, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1981
Murugesan, KeerthiramCarnegie Mellon University2018
Nyberg, EricCarnegie Mellon University19921
Onyshkevych, BoyanCarnegie Mellon University1997
Pedro, VascoCarnegie Mellon University2009
Perez, M. AliciaCarnegie Mellon University1995
Perlin, MarkCarnegie Mellon University1991
Pham, HieuCarnegie Mellon University2021
Probst, KatharinaCarnegie Mellon University2005
Qu, YanCarnegie Mellon University2001
Rogati, MonicaCarnegie Mellon University2008
Schmid, UteTechnische Universität Berlin20021
Sharifi, MehrbodCarnegie Mellon University2012
Starzl, RaviCarnegie Mellon University2012
Tastan, OznurCarnegie Mellon University2011
Tomita, MasaruCarnegie Mellon University198516
Uguroglu, SelenCarnegie Mellon University2014
Ushioda, AkiraCarnegie Mellon University2000
Veloso, ManuelaCarnegie Mellon University199276
Wang, XuemeiCarnegie Mellon University1996
Yang, LiuCarnegie Mellon University2013
Yu, AdamsCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Jaime Carbonell has 59 students and 169 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50062 for the advisor ID.