David R. Jefferson

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Type Reduction and Program Verification

Advisor: William Allan Wulf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Li-WenUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Cho, SungUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Collins, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Goldberg, ArthurUniversity of California, Los Angeles19911
Li, KongUniversity of California, Los Angeles1995
Ravi, ThirumalaiUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989

According to our current on-line database, David Jefferson has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50109 for the advisor ID.