William Allan Wulf


Sc.D. University of Virginia 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Notation for Digital Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Alan P. Batson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almes, GuyCarnegie Mellon University1980
Ariely, GideonCarnegie Mellon University1975
Cattell, RickCarnegie Mellon University1978
Cohen, EllisCarnegie Mellon University1976
Gumpertz, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1981
Harbison, SamuelCarnegie Mellon University1980
Jefferson, DavidCarnegie Mellon University19807
Johnsson, RichardCarnegie Mellon University1976
Lauer, HughCarnegie Mellon University1972197
Leverett, BruceCarnegie Mellon University1981
Levin, RoyCarnegie Mellon University1977
McKee, SallyUniversity of Virginia19952
Satyanarayanan, MahadevCarnegie Mellon University198313
Saunders, StevenCarnegie Mellon University1979
Shaw, MaryCarnegie Mellon University197131
Snodgrass, RichardCarnegie Mellon University19829
Weikle, DeeUniversity of Virginia2001
Weinstock, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University1975

According to our current on-line database, William Wulf has 18 students and 277 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50092 for the advisor ID.