Victor Joseph Milenkovic


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Verifiable Implementations of Finite Precision Arithmetic

Advisor 1: Takeo Kanade
Advisor 2: Daniel Dominic Kaplan D. B. Sleator

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, KarenHarvard University19951
Li, ZhenyuHarvard University1994
Schmidt, HaraldUniversity of Miami2002

According to our current on-line database, Victor Milenkovic has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50207 for the advisor ID.