Daniel Dominic Kaplan D. B. Sleator


Ph.D. Stanford University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An O(nm logn) Algorithm for Maximum Network Flow

Advisor: Robert Endre Tarjan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dwyer, RexCarnegie Mellon University1988
Feldmann, AnjaCarnegie Mellon University199528
McGeoch, LyleCarnegie Mellon University1987
Milenkovic, VictorCarnegie Mellon University19883
Tunkelang, DanielCarnegie Mellon University1998

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Sleator has 5 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50085 for the advisor ID.