Alastair Michael Rucklidge


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Chaos in Models of Double Convection

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alnahdi, AbeerUniversity of Leeds2015
Alrihieli, HaifaaUniversity of Leeds2019
Bentley, DavidUniversity of Leeds2013
Mellor, AndrewUniversity of Leeds2017
Riyapan, PakwanUniversity of Leeds2013
Sarnari, FrancescoUniversity of Leeds2009
Siggers, JenniferUniversity of Cambridge2003
Szczesny, BartoszUniversity of Leeds2014
Tse, DawnUniversity of Cambridge2004
Tumelty, JoannaUniversity of Leeds2022
Weliwita, JinendrikaUniversity of Leeds2012
West, RobertUniversity of Leeds2020

According to our current on-line database, Alastair Rucklidge has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50478 for the advisor ID.