Steven M. Tobias


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nonlinear solar and stellar dynamos

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Currie, LauraUniversity of Leeds2014
Hepworth, BenjaminUniversity of Leeds2014
Mason, JoanneUniversity of Leeds2004
Sarnari, FrancescoUniversity of Leeds2009
Smedt, KristofferUniversity of Leeds2021
Weliwita, JinendrikaUniversity of Leeds2012

According to our current on-line database, Steven Tobias has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50485 for the advisor ID.