Gordon Ian Ogilvie


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Magnetic fields in accretion discs

Advisor: Nigel Oscar Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge2011
Donnelly, CaraUniversity of Cambridge2013
Ferreira, BarbaraUniversity of Cambridge2010

According to our current on-line database, Gordon Ogilvie has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50486 for the advisor ID.