Donald Warren Crowe


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Groups Generated By Unitary Reflections in Two Dimensions

Advisor 1: H. S. M. (Harold Scott MacDonald) Coxeter
Advisor 2: Kenneth Baylis Leisenring

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavey, DarrahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984
Dickey, LeroyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19701
Malkevitch, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19689
Sadler, WalterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977

According to our current on-line database, Donald Crowe has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5063 for the advisor ID.