Joseph Malkevitch


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Planar Graphs with Uniform Vertex and Face Structure

Advisor: Donald Warren Crowe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alonso, OrlandoColumbia University2009
Demarinis, MatthewColumbia University2011
Hom, SusanCity University of New York1993
Jeong, DalCity University of New York1992
Joffe, PeterCity University of New York1982
Larson, ChristopherCity University of New York2014
Mussa, DeregeColumbia University2013
Rawlings, LukeColumbia University2016
Skurnick, RonaldCity University of New York1994

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Malkevitch has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9062 for the advisor ID.