Jacek Bochnak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1969 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Łojasiewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pnevmatikos, SpyrosVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19811
Huisman, JohannesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19926
van Hamel, JoostVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19972
Kubbe, LauraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Bochnak has 4 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50996 for the advisor ID.