Douglas Peter Kennedy


Ph.D. Stanford University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some weak convergence theorems and the continuity of queues
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Donald Lee Iglehart

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Green, PeterUniversity of Sheffield19765
Jacka, SaulUniversity of Cambridge198373

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Kennedy has 2 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66528 for the advisor ID.