Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1946 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over lijnenmeetkunde
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ferrari, Th. J.Landbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1952
Corsten, LeoLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen195757
Essed, F. E.Landbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1957
Raouf, MohammedLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen1963
Takens, FlorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969231
Desolneux-Moulis, NicoleUniversité de Paris1970
Looijenga, EduardUniversiteit van Amsterdam197439
Ramer, RoaldUniversiteit van Amsterdam1974
Siersma, DirkUniversiteit van Amsterdam197445

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Kuiper has 9 students and 381 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51483 for the advisor ID.