Willem van der Woude

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1908 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over elkaar snijdende normalen aan een ellipsoide en een hyperellipsoide

Advisor: Pieter Hendrik Schoute

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bol, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1928256
Bottema, OeneUniversiteit Leiden1927172
Dronkers, JoUniversiteit Leiden1939
Dwinger, PhilipUniversiteit Leiden193847
Ehrenfest, TatyanaUniversiteit Leiden1931
Engelfriet, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1933
Haantjes, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden193314
Kuiper, NicolaasUniversiteit Leiden1946300
Steenbergen, PieterUniversiteit Leiden1931
Struik, DirkUniversiteit Leiden1922170
van der Mey, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1947
van Dop, ArieUniversiteit Leiden1930
van Kampen, EgbertUniversiteit Leiden1929

According to our current on-line database, Willem van der Woude has 13 students and 971 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49685 for the advisor ID.