Ludwig Weickmann

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1911 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie der Flächen mit einer Schar von Minimalgeraden
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Aurel Edmund Voß

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arenhold, RudolfUniversität Leipzig1926
Haurwitz, BernhardUniversität Leipzig1927
Mildner, PaulUniversität Leipzig1927
von Schubert, OttoUniversität Leipzig1928
Herrmann, MartinUniversität Leipzig1929
Rietschel, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1929
Rödiger, GeertUniversität Leipzig1929
Schröder, RichardUniversität Leipzig1929
Dilger, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1930
Enge, JohannesUniversität Leipzig1930
Lehmann, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Schreiber, KurtUniversität Leipzig1931
Schwerdtfeger, WernerUniversität Leipzig19311
Wünschmann, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1931
Sandig, Hans-UllrichUniversität Leipzig19331
Krause, FritzUniversität Leipzig1934
König, GerhardUniversität Leipzig1935
Seifert, GerhardUniversität Leipzig1935
Fink, OttoUniversität Leipzig1936

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Weickmann has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51986 for the advisor ID.