Augustine Chung Tung Kong


Ph.D. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Belief Functions and Graphical Models

Advisor: Arthur Pentland Dempster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frigge, MichaelThe University of Chicago1996
Irwin, MarkThe University of Chicago1995
Liu, JunThe University of Chicago199175
Nicolae, DanThe University of Chicago199911
Wright, FredThe University of Chicago199410

According to our current on-line database, Augustine Kong has 5 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52255 for the advisor ID.