Seung Yeal Ha


Ph.D. Stanford University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L^1 Stability of Hyperbolic Conservation Laws with a Moving Source

Advisor: Tai-Ping Liu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Noh, Se EunSeoul National University2008
Yun, Seok-BaeSeoul National University20095
Lee, HoSeoul National University2010
Ahn, ShinmiSeoul National University2011
Choi, Sun-HoSeoul National University2011
Choi, Young-PilSeoul National University2012
Choi, HeesunSeoul National University2013
Jung, SungeunSeoul National University2013
Kang, Moon-JinSeoul National University2013
Kim, YongduckSeoul National University2013
Jeong, JiinSeoul National University2016
Park, JinyeongSeoul National University2016
Ko, DongnamSeoul National University2018
Lee, JaeseungSeoul National University2018
Min, ChanhoSeoul National University2018
Kim, DoheonSeoul National University2019
Kim, DohyunSeoul National University2019
Kim, JeonghoSeoul National University2019
Jung, JinwookSeoul National University2020
Shim, WoojooSeoul National University2020
Park, HansolSeoul National University2021
Ahn, HyunjinSeoul National University2022
Kang, MyeongjuSeoul National University2022
Byeon, JunhyeokSeoul National University2023
Cho, HangjunSeoul National University2023
Lee, EuntaekSeoul National University2023
Hwang, GyuyoungSeoul National University2024

According to our current on-line database, Seung Yeal Ha has 27 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52262 for the advisor ID.