Henry Van Engen

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Asymptotic Behavior of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Walter Burton Ford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leake, Lowell, Jr.University of Wisconsin-Madison1962
Linstedt, Sidney AxelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison
Steffe, LeslieUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1966102
Wiersma, William Jr.University of Wisconsin-Madison1962

According to our current on-line database, Henry Van Engen has 4 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5230 for the advisor ID.