Douglas Timothy Owens

Ed.D. University of Georgia 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effects of Selected Experiences on the Ability of Disadvantaged Kindergarten and First-Grade Children to Use Properties of Equivalence and Order Relations

Advisor: Leslie Philip Steffe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edwards, MichaelThe Ohio State University2001
Edwards, ThomasThe Ohio State University199420
Gooya, ZahraUniversity of British Columbia19927
Herman, MarlenaThe Ohio State University2002
Lapp, DouglasThe Ohio State University19955
Millsaps, GayleThe Ohio State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Owens has 6 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52318 for the advisor ID.